162mc: The pitch trailer

to make my pitch trailer/sizzler/clip-o-matic i looked at the influences for my short film:

  • True Romance
  • Murder in the Heartlands
  • Titanic
  • Road to Periditon
  • Pulp Fiction
  • Thelma and Louise
  • Bandits
  • Natural Born Killers
  • Swordfish

I imagine Bonnie as a cross between Alabama Worley in True Romance and ……. from Murder in the Heartlands. But her physical look would be something like Nicole Kidman in The Golden Compass.

nicole-kidman.jpeg

Here is the the beginning of my pitch trailer for my film. I’m hoping it captures the right mood of romance mixed with action and sexual tension.

bonnie and clyde teaser trailer from tara rutledge on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

